| Server IP : 198.244.165.102 / Your IP : 216.73.216.218 [ Web Server : nginx/1.24.0 System : Linux modovh-ub-01 6.8.0-138-generic #138-Ubuntu SMP PREEMPT_DYNAMIC Fri Jul 31 22:41:49 UTC 2026 x86_64 User : colleary ( 1011) PHP Version : 8.3.23 Disable Function : NONE Domains : 2 Domains MySQL : OFF | cURL : ON | WGET : ON | Perl : ON | Python : OFF | Sudo : ON | Pkexec : OFF Directory : /var/lib/dpkg/info/ |
Upload File : |
#!/bin/sh
set -e
# pam-auth-update --remove removes the named profile from the active config.
# It arguably should be called during deconfigure as well, but deconfigure
# can happen in some cases during a dist-upgrade and we don't want to
# deconfigure all PAM modules in the middle of a dist-upgrade by accident.
#
# More importantly, with the current implementation, --remove also removes
# all local preferences for the named config (such as whether it's enabled
# or disabled), which we don't want to do on deconfigure.
#
# This may need to change later as pam-auth-update evolves.
if [ "$1" = remove ] && [ "${DPKG_MAINTSCRIPT_PACKAGE_REFCOUNT:-1}" = 1 ]; then
pam-auth-update --package --remove systemd
fi